Sunday, March 9, 2008

Latest Election Result! DAP BIG WON!

Latest election results! Checks more on
Malaysia Kini Miror Site1
Malaysia Kini Miror Site2
Malaysia Kini Miror Site3
Malaysia Kini Miror Site4
Malaysia Kini Miror Site5

for fast and better page loading!

Official: Wan Azizah retains Permatang Pauh - 12.31am
Official: BN retains Terengganu, Malacca and Negeri Sembilan
Unofficial: Opposition wins Selangor - 12.25am
Uncounted ballot boxes in Lembah Pantai - 12.12am
Guan Eng to be Penang CM - 11.59pm
Official: PKR’s Khalid Ibrahim takes Bandar Tun Razak - 12.04pm
Umno Youth chief Hishammuddin wins - 11.58pm
Confirmed: Both MCA chief and brother win - 11.58pm
Abdullah says defeat part of democracy - 11.50pm
Opposition wins 27 state seats in Penang - 11.40pm
Latest official tally - 11.33pm
Joseph Pairin trailing brother, DAP may take KK - 11.08pm
Anwar: BN to lose two-thirds majority - 11.02pm
Confirmed: Opposition takes Kedah - 10.50pm
Unofficial: Pak Lah wins with reduced majority - 10.45pm
Unofficial: T Mohan defeated in Batu Caves - 10.44pm
Unofficial: MIC’s Wanita chief Komala loses in Kapar - 10.44pm
Unofficial: MIC deputy president G Palanivel wins slim - 10.44pm
Wee Choo Keong takes Wangsa Maju - 10.42pm
BN wins big in Sarawak, only Kuching falls - 10.40pm
Unofficial: Najib wins in Pekan - 10.26pm
Tsu Koon promises smooth transition - 10.25pm
Unofficial: Zam loses in Sungai Petani - 10.22pm
Human rights lawyer Sivarasa wins Subang - 10.16pm
Confirmed: ISA detainee wins with big majority - 10.15pm
Confirmed: Tan Seng Giaw retains Kepong with higher majority - 10.10pm
Unofficial: Wan Azizah retains Permatang Pauh - 10.05pm
KL's Titiwangsa falls to PAS - 10.05pm
DAP takes Klang - 10.01pm
Unofficial: Nurul Izzah beats Shahrizat - 9.53pm
IGP: Don’t spread rumours of riots - 9.53pm
Unconfirmed: Samy is out - 9.43pm
Recount in Rembau - 9.41pm
Kayveas loses at Taiping - 9.40pm
PAS bags 15 seats in Kedah - 9.29pm
Unofficial: Nurul creates upset in Lembah Pantai - 9.29pm
PKR candidates leading in KL - 9.25pm
Unofficial: PAS concedes defeat in Terengganu - 9.20pm
Teresa Kok wins with whopping 36,600 majority - 9.02pm
Confirmed: Opposition takes Penang - 8.52pm
Unofficial: DAP retains Ipoh Barat and three state seats - 8.46pm
Tengku Adnan wins Putrajaya - 8.45pm


JiNG said...

oi... BN won less than 2/3 of the parliment seat.. wowowowow..

Baba said...

Yeah dude! Dont know Dap Will work well or not? HAHAHA! But Sarawak still BN WA SI ler!

JiNG said...

Sarawak.. haih.. so sad when talked about that.. haha